OCEANS OF SLUMBER: "No Color, No Light" (νέο video clip)

OCEANS OF SLUMBER: "No Color, No Light" (νέο video clip)

Στις 2 του Μάρτη κυκλοφορεί ο νέος δίσκος των Τεξανών Oceans of Slumber, "The Banished Heart", μέσω της Century Media.
Στη δημοσιότητα έδωσαν ακόμη μια γεύση, το κομμάτι "No Color, No Light", μαζί με ακόμη ένα video - clip. Απολαύστε το:

Track listing

01. The Decay of Disregard
02. Fleeting Vigilance
03. At Dawn
04. The Banished Heart
05. The Watcher
06. Etiolation
07. A Path to Broken Stars
08. Howl of the Rougarou
09. Her in the Distance
10. No Color, No Light
11. Wayfaring Stranger

Share on Google Plus


This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Δημοσίευση σχολίου

Ευχαριστούμε που μοιράζεστε την άποψη σας!